deutsch
news quickcoating products service media contact

Sales Partner Worldwide

 

The quickcoating GmbH is currently expanding the worldwide sales for their unique powdercoating machines. If you are interested to be a quickcoating sales partner, please contact us.

 

Germany and all other countries

 

quickcoating GmbH
Mr. Gabor Draskoczy
Klingenhalde 2
D-72770 Reutlingen
Phone: +49 7072 600590
Email: info@quickcoating.com

UK

 

Stator Systems LLP
Mr. Richard Godfrey
St Ives Enterprise Centre
Caxton Road
St Ives
Cambridgeshire PE27 3LS
Tel: +44 1480 469713
Email: UK.sys@quickcoating.com

USA

 

Email: USA@quickcoating.com

Netherlands

 

Pierre Bols BV
Kwelkade 17
NL-4021 GZ Maurik
The Netherlands
Mobile: +31 621 470540
Email: Netherlands.PB@quickcoating.com
Skype: pierre.bols1

Lithuania

 

Mr. Rolandas Beniulis
Jonažolių str. 15-109
04136 VILNIUS
Mobile: +370-68667970
Email: Lithuania.RB@quickcoating.com

Russia

 

NPK PK Ltd.
Mr. Yury Shlyapintokh
RUS - 194044 St. Petersburg
Bolshoy Sampsonievskiy 32 "A"
Phone: +7 812 973 05 33
Mobile: +7 921 945 66 06
Fax: +7 (812) 324 87 84
Email: Russia.NPK@quickcoating.com

South Korea

 

Kyung-Ho (Greg) Kim
Gwangjang B-10 JonjaLand
16-9, 3-ga Hangang-lo, Yongsan-gu
Seoul 140-879
Mobile: +82 10 5345 7885
Phone: +82 2 715 6080
Email: SouthKorea.KK@quickcoating.com

Poland

 

Katarzyna Czapla
Nienaszów 312
38-230 Nowy Żmigród
Poland
Phone: +48 501 540 145
Email: Poland.DS@quickcoating.com

Thailand

 

SPC Innovation
Mr. Tangsomboon
122/151 Soi Phutabucha 36
Bangmod, Thungkhru
Bangkok 10140
Phone: +66 86 102 5995
Fax: +66 2 405 9551
Email: Thailand@quickcoating.com

India

 

Email: India@quickcoating.com

Italy and San Marino

 

T.M.M. SOLE AGENCY
Mr. Giorgio Buffa
Via O. Guerrini, 4
I-20133 - Milano
Phone: +39 2 70602666
Mobile: +39 3482646608
Email: Italy@quickcoating.com

Egypt

 

NOOR SCIENTIFIC & TRADE
Applied Technology Division

Mr. Omar Nassar
10 El-Salam Street, Kornish El-Nile
Aghakhan, Shoubra,
Cairo – 11241
EGYPT
Email: Egypt.ON@quickcoating.com

France

 

PCI
Mr. Jean-Louis Moussy
33 rue du Moulin
F-02240 Sery-Les-Mezieres
Phone: +33 6 816 309 32
Email: France@quickcoating.com

Scandinavia and Baltic States

 

Mrs. Josefine Brown
Email: Scandinavia@quickcoating.com

Singapore

 

Thermic Offshore Technology Pte. Ltd.
Mr. Jack Leo
69, Ubi Road 1, #06-33
Singapore 408731
Phone: +65 6749 0270
Email: Singapore@quickcoating.com

Australia and New Zealand

 

H-R SOLE AGENCY
Mr. Harald Rudolph
200 Dorset Road RD 2
New Plymouth 4372
Taranaki, New Zealand
Phone: +64 6 7551712
Mobile: +64 21 797826
Email: NZ@quickcoating.com
Skype: kwikkiwifishing

Belarus

 

Email: Belarus@quickcoating.com

Czech Republic

 

P.Ú.P. - CHEZA, s.r.o.
U hrbitova 129
CZ-507 82 Pecka
Tel./Fax: +420 493 799 457
Email: Czech-Republic@quickcoating.com
Skype: kollhammerova

Mexico

 

W-M Sole Agency Mexico
Agencia de Ventas

Werner Matzke W.
Colima, Col. México
Phone: +52 312 3130204
Email: Mexico@quickcoating.com
Skype: wernermatzke

Slovenia

 

Email: Slovenia@quickcoating.com

Pakistan

 

Deluxe Powder Coating
Mr. Saud Sarfaraz Ali
Opp. Taj Dar-E-Madina
Near Small Industries
Shabane Patak, Sialkot
Phone: +92 3338682955
Email: Pakistan@quickcoating.com
Skype: hydienicint2

 
imprint / impressum Copyright © quickcoating GmbH 2016